Membership

Member Company Resource Page

Contact one of our Business Development Representatives to request supplies or schedule an appointment.


Metro Atlanta


Sherry Cortesi

Business Development Manager
(770) 368-2108
scortesi@emailacu.org


Starlyn Baxter

Business Development Representative
(770) 448-8200, Ext. 2135
sbaxter@emailacu.org


Tom Maiellaro

Vice President of Business Development & Marketing
(770) 326-2124
tmaiellaro@emailacu.org



Augusta Division


Margaret Taylor

Business Development Coordinator
(706) 868-2200, Ext. 231
margaret.taylor@csraonline.org


Amber Lambert

Business Development Specialist
(706) 868-2200, Ext. 258
amber.lambert@csraonline.org


Ann Gavin

Vice President of Lending & Business Deveopment
(706) 868-2200, Ext. 248
ann.gavin@csraonline.org



More Information

Contact Update & Request For Information Form

List of Member Companies

Retirement & Investments

Site Map  |  Privacy  |  Disclosures  |  Security  |  Help