Membership

Member Company Resource Page

We're here for you. We've made it convenient for you to request supplies or to schedule an appointment with one of our Business Development Representatives.

 

Sherry Cortesi

Business Development Manager
(770) 368-2108
scortesi@emailacu.org

   

Starlyn Baxter

Business Development Representative
(770) 448-8200, Ext. 2135
sbaxter@emailacu.org

   

Tom Maiellaro
Vice President of Business Development & Marketing
(770) 326-2124
tmaiellaro@emailacu.org

 

CSRA Division
 

Margaret Taylor

Business Development Coordinator
(706) 868-2200, Ext. 231
margaret.taylor@csraonline.org

Amber Lambert

Business Development Specialist
(706) 868-2200, Ext. 258
amber.lambert@csraonline.org
 

Ann Gavin

Vice President of Lending & Business Deveopment 
(706) 868-2200, Ext. 248
ann.gavin@csraonline.org
 

 


More Information For You:

Contact Update & Request For Information Form
List of Member Companies
Retirement & Investments  
 

 

Equal Opportunity Lender


Federally insured by NCUA.
Site Map  |  Privacy  |  Disclosures  |  Security  |  Help